Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

Off The Beat

University of Pennsylvania

Dealer's Choice (2020)

Coming soon...

1 Frozen
2 Jason's Song (Gave It Away)
3 Crazy
4 Must Be Hard Being You
5 Keep Lying
6 Unity
7 I'd Rather See Your Star Explode
8 Hey Love
9 Killer Queen
10 The Devil (Inside)

Recorded 2018 – 2019
Total time: 38:04, 10 songs

How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

Spotify: <a href=""><br /><br /></a><br />YouTube Music:<a href=""><br /><br /><br /></a>