Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.
1 Giants
2 Hey Brother (Let's Go Down)
3 Wouldn't It Be Nice
4 Hands
5 Villains Medley I: Be Prepared / Cruella De Vil / Trust in Me / Prince Ali / Friends on the Other Side
6 Villains Medley II: Poor Unfortunate Souls / The Imperial March / Gaston
7 Witches: Rotten to the Core / I Put a Spell on You
8 Rise

Recorded 2017
Total time: 30:00, 8 songs


How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information