Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.


tenebrae (2017)

Coming soon...

1 Te lucis ante terminum
2 Antiphon In mandatis eius
3 Psalmus quarti toni Beatus vir
4 Antiphon In mandatis eius
5 Kyrie
6 Gloria
7 Graduale Liberasti nos
8 Credo
9 O Crux splendidior
10 Apokathílosis
11 Da pacem domine
12 Antiphona super nunc dimittis "Da pacem domine"
13 Sanctus
14 Otche nash
15 Peccantem me quotidie
16 Jesus Christus, unser Heiland
17 The Lamb
18 Agnus Dei
19 Offertorium De profundis
20 De profundis
21 Tenebrae

Recorded 2017
Total time: 79:33, 21 songs

How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

<a href=""><br /><br /></a>