Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

The Sil'hooettes

University of Virginia

From the Depths (2017)

Coming soon...

1 Don't Let Me Down
2 What I'm Doing Here
3 One Time/Lips
4 River
5 Canyon
6 Girlfriend
7 Way Down We Go
8 Black Water Lilies
9 Green Light
10 Until the Levee

Recorded 2016 – 2017
Total time: 31:39, 10 songs

How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information